Sounds Unsound

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or Join online

We've raised $26,393 of $117,000 as of 1:00 pm on April 25th

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 05/27/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 


Every 2nd and 4th Sunday from 12:00 am to 3:00 am

Experimental, avant-rock, free jazz/rock/folk, psychedelic, noise, cutups, drone, electronic...

 

Old and obscure recordings and new releases. 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Sounds Unsound on 04/15/18

Airs at: Sun, 04/15/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 03/25/18

Airs at: Sun, 03/25/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 03/11/18

Airs at: Sun, 03/11/2018 at 12:00am - 4:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound Late Feb 2018

Airs at: Sun, 02/25/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
You will hear something that is different than something you've heard before. Read more

Sounds Unsound Early Feb 2018

Airs at: Sun, 02/11/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
mutant pop, different sounds, new stuff, noise and more. Read more

Sounds Unsound late January 2018

Airs at: Sun, 01/28/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
The usual mix of music, sounds and noise. Read more

Sounds Unsound mid January 2018

Airs at: Sun, 01/14/2018 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New music, many new releases, and other sounds. Read more

Sounds Unsound on 12/24/17

Airs at: Sun, 12/24/2017 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 12/10/17

Airs at: Sun, 12/10/2017 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 11/26/17

Airs at: Sun, 11/26/2017 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound