Shocks of Sheba

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or Join online

We've raised $22,643 of $117,000 as of 6:00 pm on April 24th

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 05/03/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Thursdays from 12:00pm (noon) to 2:00pm. Alternates weekly with World Beat Connection.

The best in Reggae music 

Top Ranking reggae music for your listening pleasure. 

From Abyssinians and Alborosie to Zap Pow and Zumjay, Shocks of Sheba brings nothing but great reggae music.

Listen instantly now, or download shows for later:  shocksofsheba.podomatic.com

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Shocks of Sheba on 04/19/18

Airs at: Thu, 04/19/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 04/05/18

Airs at: Thu, 04/05/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 03/22/18

Airs at: Thu, 03/22/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Special Extended Shocks of Sheba 30th anniversary show!!

Airs at: Thu, 03/08/2018 at 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba
3 hours of Women in Reggae!! Read more

Shocks of Sheba on 03/08/18

Airs at: Thu, 03/08/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 02/22/18

Airs at: Thu, 02/22/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 02/08/18

Airs at: Thu, 02/08/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 01/25/18

Airs at: Thu, 01/25/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 01/11/18

Airs at: Thu, 01/11/2018 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 12/28/17

Airs at: Thu, 12/28/2017 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba