Persian Hour Art and Music Show

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or Join online

We've raised $26,393 of $117,000 as of 1:00 pm on April 25th

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 04/29/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM.

Persian Art and Music

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 04/22/18

Airs at: Sun, 04/22/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 04/15/18

Airs at: Sun, 04/15/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 04/08/18

Airs at: Sun, 04/08/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 04/01/18

Airs at: Sun, 04/01/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 03/25/18

Airs at: Sun, 03/25/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 03/18/18

Airs at: Sun, 03/18/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 03/11/18

Airs at: Sun, 03/11/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 03/04/18

Airs at: Sun, 03/04/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 02/25/18

Airs at: Sun, 02/25/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 02/18/18

Airs at: Sun, 02/18/2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm