News from the BOO

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or Join online

We've raised $22,643 of $117,000 as of 6:00 pm on April 24th

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 04/25/2018 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Wednesday from 5:45pm to 6:00pm.

An inside look at the goings-on at KBOO

A weekly segment where we provide an inside look at the goings-on at KBOO, and give listeners a chance to weigh in on the priorities of the station.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

News from the BOO on 04/18/18

Airs at: Wed, 04/18/2018 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 04/11/18

Airs at: Wed, 04/11/2018 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 04/04/18

Airs at: Wed, 04/04/2018 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 03/28/18

Airs at: Wed, 03/28/2018 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 03/21/18

Airs at: Wed, 03/21/2018 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 03/14/18

Airs at: Wed, 03/14/2018 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

Kickstarter Live! on News from the Boo

Airs at: Wed, 03/07/2018 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file
Do you have questions about KBOO's Kickstarter? We have until Friday to raise $20,000, and we are 85% of the way there. We need your help to reach our goal! Submit your questions in advance or live, and we will answer them on the air! Kickstarter Live event page Facebook ... Read more

News from the BOO on 02/28/18

Airs at: Wed, 02/28/2018 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 02/21/18

Airs at: Wed, 02/21/2018 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file

News from the BOO on 02/14/18

Airs at: Wed, 02/14/2018 at 5:45pm - 6:00pm
Produced for News from the BOO
Download audio file