Muzafon

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or Join online

We've raised $26,393 of $117,000 as of 1:00 pm on April 25th

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 05/06/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Sundays 9:00am to 10:00am.
This show alternates weekly with Italian Hour.

This program will let the slavic community know about the latest news happening here in Oregon and the United States as well as listen to some music in their native language.

The program will target younger generation of listener with a interactive music/news/talk format.
 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Muzafon on 04/22/18

Airs at: Sun, 04/22/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Muzafon

Muzafon on 04/08/18

Airs at: Sun, 04/08/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Muzafon

Muzafon on 03/25/18

Airs at: Sun, 03/25/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Muzafon

Muzafon on 03/11/18

Airs at: Sun, 03/11/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Muzafon

Muzafon on 02/25/18

Airs at: Sun, 02/25/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Muzafon

Muzafon on 02/11/18

Airs at: Sun, 02/11/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Muzafon

Muzafon on 01/28/18

Airs at: Sun, 01/28/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Muzafon

Muzafon on 01/14/18

Airs at: Sun, 01/14/2018 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Muzafon

Muzafon on 12/31/17

Airs at: Sun, 12/31/2017 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Muzafon

Muzafon on 12/17/17

Airs at: Sun, 12/17/2017 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Muzafon