Folk Espresso

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or Join online

We've raised $22,643 of $117,000 as of 6:00 pm on April 24th

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 04/30/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Monday from 5:30am to 7:00am. 

First Monday: Diane Hunt

Second Monday: Jonathan Lay

Third Monday: Sam Bouman

Fourth Monday: Diane Hunt

Fifth Monday: Gordy Euler

Folk Espresso, early morning folk music to get your week started.

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Loving Focus on Local Favorites

Airs at: Mon, 04/23/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso
We'll spend this Monday morning sweetly, appreciatively, and lovingly listening to music from local musicians who just have a good thing goin’ on…..   Photo by Pierre Prégardien https://pixnio.com/objects/guitar-shop-music-instrument-wire-acoustics Read more

Folk Espresso on 04/16/18

Airs at: Mon, 04/16/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 04/09/18

Airs at: Mon, 04/09/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 04/02/18

Airs at: Mon, 04/02/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 03/26/18

Airs at: Mon, 03/26/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 03/19/18

Airs at: Mon, 03/19/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 03/12/18

Airs at: Mon, 03/12/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 03/05/18

Airs at: Mon, 03/05/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 02/26/18

Airs at: Mon, 02/26/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 02/19/18

Airs at: Mon, 02/19/2018 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso