FA Radio

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or Join online

We've raised $22,643 of $117,000 as of 6:00 pm on April 24th

Coming Soon

Airs at: Tue, 05/01/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Tuesday from 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM. 

Contemporary music (in Spanish).

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

FA Radio on 04/24/18

Airs at: Tue, 04/24/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 04/17/18

Airs at: Tue, 04/17/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 04/10/18

Airs at: Tue, 04/10/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 04/03/18

Airs at: Tue, 04/03/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 03/27/18

Airs at: Tue, 03/27/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 03/20/18

Airs at: Tue, 03/20/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 03/13/18

Airs at: Tue, 03/13/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 03/06/18

Airs at: Tue, 03/06/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 02/27/18

Airs at: Tue, 02/27/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio

FA Radio on 02/20/18

Airs at: Tue, 02/20/2018 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Produced for FA Radio