Ditch Digger

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or Join online

We've raised $26,393 of $117,000 as of 1:00 pm on April 25th

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 05/09/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

Desperate RPMs For Desperate People

An eclectic slum of garage, R&B, doo wop, soul, punk...

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Ditch Digger on 04/25/18

Airs at: Wed, 04/25/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 04/11/18

Airs at: Wed, 04/11/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 03/28/18

Airs at: Wed, 03/28/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 03/14/18

Airs at: Wed, 03/14/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 02/28/18

Airs at: Wed, 02/28/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 02/14/18

Airs at: Wed, 02/14/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Winter (the) Fall Special

Airs at: Wed, 01/31/2018 at 8:00pm - Thu, 02/01/2018 at 12:00am
Mark E. Smith, vocalist, songwriter, and only constant member of the insanely prolific Manchester Post Punk band The Fall passed away last week at age 60. He leaves behind thousands of songs, hundreds of albums (if you count bootlegs) and several dozen present and past bandm... Read more

Ditch Digger on 01/31/18

Airs at: Wed, 01/31/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 01/17/18

Airs at: Wed, 01/17/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger

Ditch Digger on 01/03/18

Airs at: Wed, 01/03/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Ditch Digger