Blues Junction

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or Join online

We've raised $22,643 of $117,000 as of 6:00 pm on April 24th

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 04/28/2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Saturday from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM.

 

Urban and country blues with R&B, soul, jazz, zydeco and classic rock.     

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Blues Junction on 04/21/18

Airs at: Sat, 04/21/2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 04/14/18

Airs at: Sat, 04/14/2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 04/07/18

Airs at: Sat, 04/07/2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 03/31/18

Airs at: Sat, 03/31/2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction
Host: Dan Shramek Read more

Blues Junction on 03/24/18

Airs at: Sat, 03/24/2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 03/17/18

Airs at: Sat, 03/17/2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Live in Studio: SISTER MERCY

Airs at: Sat, 03/10/2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction
  This week features special guests, Sister Mercy .  SISTER MERCY possesses a high energy, blues driven sound. Lead singer April Brown is mesmerizing with her powerful, beautiful presence, full range vocals and complete joy in performance. The talented Scott Garcia adds gu... Read more

Blues Junction on 03/03/18

Airs at: Sat, 03/03/2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 02/24/18

Airs at: Sat, 02/24/2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 02/17/18

Airs at: Sat, 02/17/2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction