Astral Traveling

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or Join online

We've raised $26,393 of $117,000 as of 1:00 pm on April 25th

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 04/29/2018 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM.

Rare Grooves, Outernational Soundscapes past or present. Interviews and occasional Live DJ Sets. 

 

Past guests: Phil Ranelin, Micheal White, Brian Auger, Miguel Atwood Ferguson, Rob-Swift, Kid Named Miles, DJ Nobody, Derf Reklaw, Dwight Tribble, Lee Fields, Wunmi, Orgone, Hot 8 Brass Band, Bernard "Pretty" Purdie, Teppo Mäkynen, Dr. Lonnie Smith, Tre Hardson, Jungle Fire, Chris Haycock(DO-Over), Carlos Nino, Cut Chemist, Whiskey Barons, Arturo Sandoval, The Polyrhythmics

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Astral Traveling on 04/22/18

Airs at: Sun, 04/22/2018 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 04/15/18

Airs at: Sun, 04/15/2018 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 04/08/18

Airs at: Sun, 04/08/2018 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 04/01/18

Airs at: Sun, 04/01/2018 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 03/25/18

Airs at: Sun, 03/25/2018 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 03/18/18

Airs at: Sun, 03/18/2018 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 03/11/18

Airs at: Sun, 03/11/2018 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 03/04/18

Airs at: Sun, 03/04/2018 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 02/25/18

Airs at: Sun, 02/25/2018 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling

Astral Traveling on 02/18/18

Airs at: Sun, 02/18/2018 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Astral Traveling